Reval Kondiiter OÜ

facebook.com/revalkondiiter
Instagram @revalkondiiter
Laki 11a Tallinn
Tel: +372 650 3270
Tel: +372 650 3280
info@revalkondiiter.ee

Our People

Anri Treifeldt


Juhataja


6503270
anri@revalkondiiter.ee

Ann Saarepuu


Tootearendaja


ann.saarepuu@revalkondiiter.ee

Jorma T. Ihalainen


Tootearendaja


jorma.ihalainen@revalkondiiter.ee

Jelena Timofejenko


Tehnoloog


6503290
jelena.timofejenko@revalkondiiter.ee

Meelis Hindrikson


Ostujuht


5036096
meelis@revalkondiiter.ee

Ingrid Eensalu


Raamatupidaja


6503270
ingrid.eensalu@revalkondiiter.ee

Kadri Kõpper


Müügijuht


53974691
kadri.kopper@revalkondiiter.ee

Merle Lindmets


Raamatupidaja assistent


6503290
merle.lindmets@revalkondiiter.ee

Airi Alajärv


Müügisekretär


6503280
tellimus@revalkondiiter.ee

Maike Pillerpau


Müügiesindaja


5070252
maike.pillerpau@revalkondiiter.ee

Erika Hein


Müügisekretär


6503270
tellimus@revalkondiiter.ee

0