Reval Kondiiter OÜ

facebook.com/revalkondiiter
Instagram @revalkondiiter
Laki 11a Tallinn
Tel: +372 650 3270
Tel: +372 650 3280
info@revalkondiiter.ee

Our People

Anri Treifeldt


Juhataja


6503270
anri@revalkondiiter.ee

Marianne Põldäär


Tootmisjuht


5084953
marianne@revalkondiiter.ee

Grete Kristel Pariis


Tehnoloog


6503270
grete@revalkondiiter.ee

Meelis Hindrikson


Ostujuht


5096036
meelis@revalkondiiter.ee

Liisa Veimann


Müügikoordinaator


51943253
liisa@revalkondiiter.ee

Maret Õunapuu


Müügiesindaja


53320701
maret.ounapuu@revalkondiiter.ee

Liis Karlson


Müügisekretär


6503270
liis@revalkondiiter.ee

Kersti Männiste


Müügisekretär


6503280
kersti@revalkondiiter.ee

Ingrid Eensalu


Raamatupidaja


6503270
ingrid.eensalu@revalkondiiter.ee

Pirje Porgand


Raamatupidaja assistent


6503290
pirje.porgand@revalkondiiter.ee

0